Teachers

Adinolfi Jenna-Marie Teacher JAdinolfi@schools.nyc.gov
Amico Annmarie Teacher AAmico@schools.nyc.gov
Arcari Elaine Teacher EArcari@schools.nyc.gov
Barilla Justin Teacher JBarilla2@schools.nyc.gov
Bouloukos Dina Teacher DBouloukos@schools.nyc.gov
Boyajian Katie Teacher KBoyajian@schools.nyc.gov
Campa Alicia Teacher ACampa@schools.nyc.gov
Cervantes Madeline Teacher MCervantes@schools.nyc.gov
Diasparra Ingrid Teacher IDiasparra@schools.nyc.gov
Dolan Alison Teacher AHolzmanDolan@schools.nyc.gov
Figetakis Anna Teacher AFigetakis@schools.nyc.gov
Gold Anouchka Teacher AGold11@schools.nyc.gov
Goodman Maggie Teacher MGoodman13@schools.nyc.gov
Kokinakis Mally Teacher MKokinakis@schools.nyc.gov
Lowe Debra Teacher DLowe2@schools.nyc.gov
Luciani Lena Teacher LLuciani@schools.nyc.gov
McCaffrey Katherine Teacher KMccaffrey4@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy Kerry Teacher KMurphy25@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy Michelle Teacher MMurphy47@schools.nyc.gov
Nicolaou Effie Teacher ENicolaou@schools.nyc.gov
Pallai Suzann Teacher SPallai@schools.nyc.gov
Ramsingh Andrew Teacher ARamsingh@schools.nyc.gov
Reilly Elizabeth Teacher EReilly8@schools.nyc.gov
Riascos Marlene Teacher MRiascos@schools.nyc.gov
Ruchefsky Rhoda Teacher RRuchef@schools.nyc.gov
Ryan Patricia Teacher PRyan4@schools.nyc.gov
Sabbagh Renee Teacher RSabbag@schools.nyc.gov
Santo Misty Teacher MSanto3@schools.nyc.gov
Schanker Lisa Teacher LSchanker@schools.nyc.gov
Shenocker Christine Teacher CShenocker@schools.nyc.gov
Steck Sharon Teacher SSteck@schools.nyc.gov
Toback Jill Teacher JToback3@schools.nyc.gov
Trimble John Teacher jtrimble@schools.nyc.gov
Turula Lily Teacher LilyHo@schools.nyc.gov
Valerakis Trisha Teacher TValerakis@schools.nyc.gov
Viteri Amanda Teacher AViteri2@schools.nyc.gov
Weppler Elizabeth Teacher EWeppler2@schools.nyc.gov
Wielopolski Kaya Teacher KWielopolski@schools.nyc.gov
Zwiebel Emily Teacher EZwiebel@schools.nyc.gov
Topsidakis Constantine Teacher CTopsidakis2@schools.nyc.gov
Aslam Farzana Paraprofessional FAslam@schools.nyc.gov
Barriga Dora Paraprofessional DBarriga@schools.nyc.gov
Chau Huong Paraprofessional HChau2@schools.nyc.gov
Chowdhury Tarana Paraprofessional TChowdhury2@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen Joseph Paraprofessional JCohen58@schools.nyc.gov
LaRosa Lilian Paraprofessional LLarosa3@schools.nyc.gov
Nakhla Elham Paraprofessional ENakhla@schools.nyc.gov
Semar Jennifer Paraprofessional JSemar@schools.nyc.gov
Shah Smruti Paraprofessional SShah10@schools.nyc.gov
Sharma Rimple Paraprofessional RSharma4@schools.nyc.gov
Singh Marla Paraprofessional MSingh17@schools.nyc.gov
Vecchia Jessica Paraprofessional JVecchia@schools.nyc.gov
Delfalco Angela Paraprofessional ADefalco@schools.nyc.gov