Staff

Colon Nicole Principal, IA NColon11@schools.nyc.gov
Feuerstein Michele Assistant Principal MFeuers@schools.nyc.gov
Lee Karen Parent Coordinator KLee40@schools.nyc.gov
Stengel Maddy Secretary mstenge@schools.nyc.gov
Goddard Valerie Secretary VGoddard@schools.nyc.gov
Ugas Roxanne School Aide RUgas@schools.nyc.gov
Corrado Patrizia School Aide PCorrado@schools.nyc.gov
Green Dawn School Aide DMcbride4@schools.nyc.gov
Mottola Anna Marie School Aide AMottola2@schools.nyc.gov
Schubert Rosa School Aide RSchubert@schools.nyc.gov
Brijmohan Chandra School Aide CBrijmohan@schools.nyc.gov
Merritt Celia Social Worker CMerrit@schools.nyc.gov
Brosh Teresa Psychologist TBrosh@schools.nyc.gov
DeSena Donna Occupational Therapist DDeSena@schools.nyc.gov
Tapp Francine Guidance Counselor FTapp2@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz Margarita Family Worker MOrtiz20@schools.nyc.gov
Ortellado Gio (Gioconda) ESL Teacher GOrtellado@schools.nyc.gov
Triolo Jessica Speech Therapist JTriolo@schools.nyc.gov
Wallowitz Perri Speech Therapist PWallowitz@schools.nyc.gov