Our TEAM

Administrative TEAM

Mr. Paolano (Principal) – mpaolano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Andujar (Assistant Principal) – banduja@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Maryam Lamont- mlamont4@schools.nyc.gov

Secretary TEAM

Ms. Gonzalez- KGonzalez61@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Goddard- VGoddard@schools.nyc.gov

3K/Pre-K TEAM

Ms. DaGama- PDagama@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Adinolfi- JAdinolfi@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Toback- JToback3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pallai- SPallai@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Santo- MSanto3@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten TEAM

Ms. Nicolaou- ENicolaou@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Murphy- KMurphy25@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. McCormick- KMccormick5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kokinakis- MKokinakis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Boyajian- KBoyajian@schools.nyc.gov

First Grade TEAM

Ms. Scarpulla- SScarpulla@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Arcuri- AArcuri2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shenocker- CShenocker@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Zwiebel- EZwiebel@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Boyajian- KBoyajian@schools.nyc.gov

Second Grade TEAM

Ms. Hennessy- AHennessy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DeSivo- BDesivo@@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bouloukos- DBouloukos@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Reilly- EReilly8@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Steck- SSteck@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Campa- ACampa@schools.nyc.gov

Third Grade TEAM

Ms. Gallo- MMurphy47@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Flynn- GFlynn6@schoos.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosica- TRosica@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Diasparra- IDiasparra@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Campa- ACampa@schools.nyc.gov

Fourth Grade TEAM

Mr. Barilla- JBarilla2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Heller- AViteri2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Luciani- LLuciani@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Szetela- SSzetela@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Arcari- EArcari@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade TEAM

Ms. Cardarelli- CCardarelli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Apicello- KApicello@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gold- AGold11@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Grubert- MGrubert@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Arcari- EArcari@schools.nyc.gov

Cluster TEAM

Mr. Ramsingh (Music Teacher)- ARamsingh@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wielopolski (Art Teacher)- KWielopolski@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rapoli (Dance Teacher)- LRapoli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Topsidakis (Physical Education Teacher)- CTopsidakis2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Brayuha (Physical Education Teacher)- KBrayuha@schools.nyc.gov

School Support TEAM

Ms. Tapp (School Counselor)- FTapp2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ortalldo (ENL Teacher) – GOrtellado@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wallowitz (Speech Therapist)- PWallowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DeSena (Occupational Therapist)- DDeSena@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mendoza (Physical Therapist)- MMendoza5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Weppler (IEP Teacher)- EWeppler2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Brosh (School Psychologist)- TBrosh@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Martinez (School Social Worker)- LMartinez64@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional TEAM

Ms. Aslam- FAslam@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Peng- BPeng@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Barriga- DBarriga@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nakhla- ENakhla@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Chau- HChau2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Semar- JSemar@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Vecchia- JVecchia@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. LaRosa- LLarosa3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Singh- MSingh17@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sharma- RSharma4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Chowdhury- TChowdhury2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rayeka- RRayeka@schools.nyc.gov